## Board of Editors

Editor-in-Chief	Koo Kawamura	
Editors	Rumiko Uchimura	Kazumi Miyazaki
	Satoru Mimura	Tsutomu Demizu
	Yuya Suzuki	Tatsuo Ueno
	Makoto Itoh	Akira Hiratsuka
	Yutaka Matsumoto	Narihei Kawashima

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted, in any form or by any means, without prior permission in writing from the publisher.

## Annual Research Bulletin of Osaka Sangyo University

No. 1

December 15, 2008

Academic Society of Osaka Sangyo University	
3-1-1 Nakagaito, Daito-shi, Osaka, 574-8530 Japan	
phone 072-875-3001	
fax 072-875-6551	
1–23 Takayanaginishimachi, Okayama-shi, 700–0035 Jap phone 086–255–1101	pan
	Osaka Sangyo University 3-1-1 Nakagaito, Daito-shi, Osaka, 574-8530 Japan phone 072-875-3001 fax 072-875-6551 TOMONO PRINT Co.ltd 1-23 Takayanaginishimachi, Okayama-shi, 700-0035 Jap phone 086-255-1101